UK Enquiries: 01788 860286
orders@fortron.co.uk

Head Office Australia: +618 9202 7800
info@fortron.com.au

 

Staff

WORLD HEADQUARTERS

Perth – Western Australia

CHAIRMAN & CEO

Ivan Hoffman
M: + 61 (0)412 959 720
E: ihoffman@fortron.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

Michael Csordas
M: + 61 (0)407 470 719
E: mcsordas@fortron.com.au

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Tracey Wyatt
T: + 618 9202 7800
E: twyatt@fortron.com.au

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Sean Cranenburgh
M: + 61 (0)412 509 527
E: scranenburgh@fortron.com.au

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Xiaoying Ma
T: + 618 9202 7800
E: mma@fortron.com.au

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Matthew Weir
M: + 618 9202 7800
E: mweir@fortron.com.au

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Dorian Cerfontyne
T: + 618 9202 7800
E: dcerfontyne@fortron.com.au

OFFICES

Seven Hills – New South Wales

T: + 612 9674 2445

Clovelly Park – South Australia

STATE SALES MANAGER

Steve Manolakis
T: + 61 (0)433 260 037
E: smanolakis@fortron.com.au

United Kingdom Office – Rugby

GENERAL MANAGER

Duncan Partington
T:  01788 860 286
M: 07880 092 333
E: duncan.partington@fortron.co.uk

ACCOUNTANT

Alison Brackley
T: 01788 860 286
E: alison.brackley@fortron.co.uk

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram